Contact Us

Temple Israel
2004 East 22nd Place
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114-2800
(918) 747.1309
FAX: (918) 747.3564
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Monday through Friday)


Happy Campers at Temple Israel: (918) 747.3122
 

Rabbi James L. Simon, Interim Senior Rabbi
Phone:  918.747.1309
rabbisimon@templetulsa.com

Cantor in Residence Faith Steinsnyder
Phone:  732.501.8745
hazzanim@earthlink.net

Rabbi Emeritus Charles Sherman
Phone:  918.747.1309
charles18@att.net

Klara Bode, Administrator
Phone:  918.747.1309
klara@templetulsa.com

Jennifer N. Selco, Director of Education and Programming
Direct Dial:  918.392.8483
jennifer@templetulsa.com

Mary Clare, Administrative Assistant
Phone:  918.747.1309
mary@templetulsa.com

Jory Bollinger, Bookkeeper/Event Coordinator
Phone:  918.747.1309
jory@templetulsa.com

Lauren Zeligson, Communications Coordinator
Phone:  918.747.1309
lgzeligson@gmail.com

 

Click here for a visual tour of Temple Israel