SHABBAT SERVICES

Schedule

Every week our community gathers for joyful worship as we celebrate Shabbat together. All are welcome at Shabbat Services. Childcare is available if needed. Please check the weekly schedule of service times. We hope you will join us. 

 

Friday, June 2
Pre-Oneg | 5:30 p.m.
Shabbat Evening Service | 6:00 p.m.


Friday, June 9
Brotherhood Shabbat | 7:30 p.m.

Guest Speaker: Dr. Deborah Gist, Superintendent of Tulsa Public Schools.
Music with Cantor Faith Steinsnyder.

Saturday, June 10
Shabbat Morning Service | 10:30 a.m.

Participatory prayer and Torah study followed by a potluck lunch. Be part of our warm minyan. If you are able, please bring a dish to share.

Friday, June 16
Shabbat Evening Service | 6:30 p.m.
Outdoor Picnic (weather permitting) | 5:45 p.m.

Bring your own picnic Shabbat dinner or RSVP to the Temple office by Wednesday, June 14, for a pasta and salad dinner option.
Music with Jenny Labow.

Friday, June 23 | 6:00 p.m.
Tot Shabbat

This Shabbat service is especially for families with babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and young elementary school children. The whole mishpacha (family) is welcome to attend. Following the service, there will be a delicious dinner, and activities for the kids. For more
information call the Temple office or RSVP for the dinner by June 21 to reservations@templetulsa.com.

Friday, June 23 | 7:30 p.m.
Shabbat Evening Service

Music with Jenny Labow.

Friday, June 30
Shabbat Evening Service | 7:30 p.m.

Music with Jenny Labow.

Friday, July 7
Pre-Oneg | 5:30 p.m.
Shabbat Evening Service | 6:00 p.m.


Friday, July 14
Shabbat Evening Service | 7:30 p.m.

Music with Cantor Faith Steinsnyder.

Saturday, July 15
Shabbat Morning Service | 10:30 a.m.

Participatory prayer and Torah study followed by a potluck lunch. Be part of our warm minyan. If you are able, please bring a dish to share.

Friday, July 21
Pre-Oneg | 5:30 p.m.
Shabbat Evening Service | 6:00 p.m.

Music with Jenny Labow.

Friday, July 28 | 7:30 p.m.
Shabbat Evening Service

Music with Jenny Labow.